Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

173 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 05/09/22
I had my deviated septum corrected and turbinates reduced by Dr. Pippen. He changed my life! I've finally been able to breath out of my nose for the first time in my life. Dr. Pippen is a great surgeon with great tableside manners. Very personable as well. Highly recommend for any nasal surgery.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Patient and concerned
Lauren R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Helpful staff, great doctor!
Alfred L.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Irwin is an excellent physcian. He cures my ear problem.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great dr Mohnot and staff are wonderful! Very caring and treat me like family!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Fatakia M.D. has been an excellent in giving me the recommendations to fix my nosal issues and I would definitely send anyone i cared about to his office
Karen M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Pippin is very nice and down to earth. Had a great first experience.
David K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very professional and very friendly. He’s a doctor I would recommend to anyone at any time. Also the staff is very friendly and very accommodating I do appreciate everything that they’ve done for me.
Laycee R.
Submitted 02/01/22
very thorough, patient, and listens to concerns
Lori V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor's office has a great atmosphere, friendly staff, and no long wait time. Dr. Irwin answered all questions and I am very satisfied with the treatment plan.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/06/22
My experience at Dr. Irwin’s office has always been a very excellent experience! Dr. Irwin has always been very thorough. He takes time with you and doesn’t rush you out! Always a pleasant experience!Dr. Irwin gets an excellent grade!
Katherine S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service was there waiting awhile but considering covid cold and flu season a wait time was expected
Tracy A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Call to the back in a timely matter. Everyone is always polite and professional. Dr. Pippen explains what's going on with me and provide options. Love him.
Frances K.
Submitted 11/09/21
The office process is smooth and efficient. Sufficient scheduling opportunity. Dr Pippin listened and answered concerns. He was comforting and even better followed through with amazing skills. His medical assistants closely follow his lead, they are professional, and courteous, and open to the or mentors continuous education. Good atmosphere!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Irwin is a kind ,interested in his patients and in what concerns them. He is always respectful and caring
Craig P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Irwin was able to quickly diagnose my ear problem and fix it while hearing my fears and concerns.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Fatakia has always treated me as if we were life long friends. Anything I need he is always there. Glad he’s my doctor
Enjoli B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Nice doctor, who listened and wasn't impatient.
El J.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Fatakia is very through and makes you feel at ease. I feel sooo much better since my procedure!
Ivo R.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had a 2pm appointment and wasn't seen until 3:20pm. People who came after me were seen before me. It was super frustrating.