We are now offering 25% off of any skin care kits, 20% off any single item, along with 15% off all Obagi skin care line through August. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

143 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren U.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful competent efficient staff !
Zachary T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience, thank you!
Iman M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Fatakia made this process feel secure and safe. He was extremely thorough with answering any questions or concerns about the process. The nurses in the office were also very knowledgeable and helpful. I am still healing, and recovery has been as they said it would. Would for sure trust him and his team to do it again if I had to!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Pippin, and his staff, were professional, informative and friendly. I am completely satisfied with the care I received, from my initial visit through my post-op care.
Kerry J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Awesome. Kind smooth pleasant and thorough.
Lyrissa T.
Submitted 08/20/21
They are very nice and they take there time with you and explain everything to you
Mary W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor with lots of patience.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best and knows what he doing in caring for his patients again the best!!!!
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doc and his staff, are very friendly. Not a long waiting time. Overall great experience-highly recommended!
Renae M.
Submitted 08/17/21
I am beyond pleased with my entire experience with my breast reduction with Dr. Pippin. From the consultation to the surgery and post-op visits, I felt extremely comfortable and well taken care of by both Dr. Pippin and his staff. At the consult and pre-op, Dr. Pippin answered every question that I had and made sure that I had a full understanding of the procedure and what to expect. Now lets talk about my results. For my entire adult life I have been unhappy with how large and saggy my breast were. I am a bit on the larger side and was worried that a reduction would end up making me look funny. Dr. Pippin was able to reduce and lift my breast, while still keeping a full appearance to match my body type. I would recommend Dr. Pippin to anyone looking to have a breast reduction.
Larry A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. took time to explain what he was looking at
DIANNE B.
Submitted 08/03/21
It is always a blessing when we visit with Dr. Pippen. We have found him to be compassionate, patient, concerned, and extremely absorbed in his field. Thank God for Dr. Pippen
Gail D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love ENT the staff as well as Dr. Irvin are the best.
Kian M.
Submitted 07/14/21
This was my third visit with Dr. Jill. This time, it was for my 10 year old son. As usual, she is patient, highly skilled, easy to communicate with and knows exactly what to do to get the job done. Love her!
Bryan F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Punctual. Welcoming. And got the job done. Also made me feel comfortable.
Bryan M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very courteous, friendly and caring. I trust him with treatment.
Mindy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Fatakia was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, he helped put my daughter and I at ease during her recent visit. We would highly recommend Dr. Fatakia to our family and friends.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Awesome experience. All the staff were very friendly, respectful, courteous. Dr Pippin and the Nurse Practitioner we’re both detailed in explaining everything during my visit and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Everyone went above and beyond exceeding my expectations.
Bridget W.
Submitted 07/08/21
The staff made my baby comfortable and tended to all her needs.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Irwin is always knowledgeable, kind and listens to what his patients have to say. I would recommend him to anyone .