Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

164 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor's office has a great atmosphere, friendly staff, and no long wait time. Dr. Irwin answered all questions and I am very satisfied with the treatment plan.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/06/22
My experience at Dr. Irwin’s office has always been a very excellent experience! Dr. Irwin has always been very thorough. He takes time with you and doesn’t rush you out! Always a pleasant experience!Dr. Irwin gets an excellent grade!
Katherine S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service was there waiting awhile but considering covid cold and flu season a wait time was expected
Tracy A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Call to the back in a timely matter. Everyone is always polite and professional. Dr. Pippen explains what's going on with me and provide options. Love him.
Frances K.
Submitted 11/09/21
The office process is smooth and efficient. Sufficient scheduling opportunity. Dr Pippin listened and answered concerns. He was comforting and even better followed through with amazing skills. His medical assistants closely follow his lead, they are professional, and courteous, and open to the or mentors continuous education. Good atmosphere!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Irwin is a kind ,interested in his patients and in what concerns them. He is always respectful and caring
Craig P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Irwin was able to quickly diagnose my ear problem and fix it while hearing my fears and concerns.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Fatakia has always treated me as if we were life long friends. Anything I need he is always there. Glad he’s my doctor
Enjoli B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Nice doctor, who listened and wasn't impatient.
El J.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Fatakia is very through and makes you feel at ease. I feel sooo much better since my procedure!
Ivo R.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had a 2pm appointment and wasn't seen until 3:20pm. People who came after me were seen before me. It was super frustrating.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great!
Debra P.
Submitted 10/10/21
You can not ask for a more caring person. Dr. Pippin will do everything he can to make sure your needs are taken care of. He really explained every procedure he needed to do to make sure I understood what he was going to be doing. His personality is awsome. Would recommend Dr. Pippin highly. Very happy with him.
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was very satasified from the first time I met Dr.Pippins. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was talking about. To say the least I was More then sitasified and still am with his care.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Pippin is very thorough in his examination and explains everything to my satisfaction. He is one of the best…
Callie D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Friendly staff
Robert A.
Submitted 10/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Irwin's for 20 years and can attest that he is one of a kind. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients and takes however long necessary to understand/explain things to them in a manner they can understand. He always goes above and beyond to help his patients.
Steven N.
Submitted 10/05/21
Outstanding Doctor. Listens to your issues develops a plan and most importantly relieves the sinus pressure. Not to forget the staff... Incredible!
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Pippin is very professional and very personable. He was easy to talk to and answered every question I had without rushing, like a lot of doctors will do. I highly recommend.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent staff, great Dr. Excellent visit