We are now offering 25% off of any skin care kits, 20% off any single item, along with 15% off all Obaji skin care line through August. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

95 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette M.
Submitted 12/17/20
From a scale 1 to 10 I would most definitely give a 10
Carrie D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone was very friendly.
Joni L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. PIPPIN.
Carrie B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional
Jordan G.
Submitted 12/15/20
This was my first time at an ENT and I was a little nervous on my way to the appointment. Leaving the appointment I was so happy and pleased with my experience! Everyone from the receptionist, to the nurse, and to Dr Pippen were amazing! Everyone was so friendly, welcoming, and made me feel so comfortable. Best doctors experience I’ve ever had! Thank you so much!
Berhane M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent service
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/14/20
They were respectful, with Empathy, professionalism great experience.
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very respectful And apathetic,professional
Evelyn W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent experience
Yaseen M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Fatakia is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/08/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pippin. He has a great bedside manner. He listened carefully to what I about to say. He took care of my symptoms and had a of plan of action to help alleviate my issues. He is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Pippin!!!
Dylan L.
Submitted 12/05/20
My 5 year old grandsons first visit to Dr Irwin’s office was very pleasant. The friendly staff welcomed us. The audiologist who did Dylan’s hearing test helped take away any anxiety he may of had, not knowing what to expect. Dr Irwin’s chair side manner with him was wonderful. He talked and played with Dylan, while being professional. Dylan enjoyed his visit and I loved watching Dylan being at ease and having such good care. Thank you all.
Byron M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very Good
Kenny F.
Submitted 12/03/20
My visit to Doctor Irwin's office is always pleasant.The office staff are always so friendly and Helpful...
Shantell C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Love love ❤️ Dr. Irwin he's the best.
Dionne C.
Submitted 12/02/20
I ballonplasty surgery with Dr. Pippin 2 years ago in Sept. and need I say it was the best, he has good with following up on your results, if there's any unexpected problems he respond right away with no problem. I'm still right now at this moment under his care and I still don't have no problems with sinuses.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Amazing, I couldn’t ask for a more helpful and knowledgeable Doctor. I feel completely comfortable and confident in my up coming surgery
Diane S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Pippin was great and very knowledgeable and detailed in his exam of issues.
Roy C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Pippin was very quick to diagnose my issue and had me on my way.
Jo T.
Submitted 11/20/20
I felt very comfortable and that that Dr. Pippen took the time to explain in detail my case and together with my other physicians involved in my case were were going to treat me in a timely manner I truly liked liked Dr. Pippin's concerns for my health as well as his personable staff