Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

173 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great!
Debra P.
Submitted 10/10/21
You can not ask for a more caring person. Dr. Pippin will do everything he can to make sure your needs are taken care of. He really explained every procedure he needed to do to make sure I understood what he was going to be doing. His personality is awsome. Would recommend Dr. Pippin highly. Very happy with him.
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was very satasified from the first time I met Dr.Pippins. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was talking about. To say the least I was More then sitasified and still am with his care.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Pippin is very thorough in his examination and explains everything to my satisfaction. He is one of the best…
Callie D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Friendly staff
Robert A.
Submitted 10/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Irwin's for 20 years and can attest that he is one of a kind. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients and takes however long necessary to understand/explain things to them in a manner they can understand. He always goes above and beyond to help his patients.
Steven N.
Submitted 10/05/21
Outstanding Doctor. Listens to your issues develops a plan and most importantly relieves the sinus pressure. Not to forget the staff... Incredible!
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Pippin is very professional and very personable. He was easy to talk to and answered every question I had without rushing, like a lot of doctors will do. I highly recommend.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent staff, great Dr. Excellent visit
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/23/21
My visit was very exceptional. Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Fatakia was able to diagnosis my problem and solve it the same day. The audiologist was pleasant and informative. I only wish that I would have gone to Dr. Fatakia sooner. Thank you Dr. Fatakia, I am not dizzy anymore!
Lauren U.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful competent efficient staff !
Zachary T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience, thank you!
Iman M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Fatakia made this process feel secure and safe. He was extremely thorough with answering any questions or concerns about the process. The nurses in the office were also very knowledgeable and helpful. I am still healing, and recovery has been as they said it would. Would for sure trust him and his team to do it again if I had to!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Pippin, and his staff, were professional, informative and friendly. I am completely satisfied with the care I received, from my initial visit through my post-op care.
Kerry J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Awesome. Kind smooth pleasant and thorough.
Lyrissa T.
Submitted 08/20/21
They are very nice and they take there time with you and explain everything to you
Mary W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor with lots of patience.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/18/21
He is the best and knows what he doing in caring for his patients again the best!!!!
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doc and his staff, are very friendly. Not a long waiting time. Overall great experience-highly recommended!
Renae M.
Submitted 08/17/21
I am beyond pleased with my entire experience with my breast reduction with Dr. Pippin. From the consultation to the surgery and post-op visits, I felt extremely comfortable and well taken care of by both Dr. Pippin and his staff. At the consult and pre-op, Dr. Pippin answered every question that I had and made sure that I had a full understanding of the procedure and what to expect. Now lets talk about my results. For my entire adult life I have been unhappy with how large and saggy my breast were. I am a bit on the larger side and was worried that a reduction would end up making me look funny. Dr. Pippin was able to reduce and lift my breast, while still keeping a full appearance to match my body type. I would recommend Dr. Pippin to anyone looking to have a breast reduction.