We are now offering 25% off of any skin care kits, 20% off any single item, along with 15% off all Obaji skin care line through August. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

95 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good
Joel W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional happy with service
Desiree B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love the results of the procedure I had done. Dr Pippin and his staff are friendly and professional.
Brittany M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Gregory Pippin is the best surgeon I have ever had. My surgery went very well and my recovery is also going very well. The only thing I regret is not getting the surgery done sooner like Dr. Pippin suggested.
Jan M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I actually drive from Baton Rouge to Marrero to be treated by Dr. Irwin. He makes the patient feel very comfortable and relaxed. He performed polyp surgery in the past and I had a great experience.
Tessie M.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have suffered with ear pain for over a month and now I feel 100%. Thank you so much.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/05/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr.Fatakia and the staff.. Everything was explained to me and all my questions answered .. He made sure that I had all appointments.. Thanks everyone for making my first visit very comfortable..
Verkia T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Pippin was very nice and professional.
Trudy B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone was so polite especially the doctor. He made me feel like he knew me.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very friendly and kind staff.
Chrystal W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very personable and caring
Christine B.
Submitted 11/04/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pippin for Botox for 5 years. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Always pleased with the results and the experience!
Bridget T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Pippin was very upfront and took his time to explain
Diane S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Irwin always takes time to listen to your symptoms and explains what is causing your symptoms. In this age it is rare to find a doctor who doesn’t rush in and out.
Beth E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Paula F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Pippin is a god send. He has given me the relief I needed after suffering for so long with my sinuses. Thank you Dr. Pippin God Bless
Scott H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
Carol H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best doctor ever!! He takes his time,he listens to you And tries to fix whatever is ailing you!!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thorough evaluation but long wait time
Julie S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Irwin was so patient with our two month old. The office was so professional. They were greeting at giving my daughter a same day appointment!