Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

160 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great doctor! Listen and explained everything.
George D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I've had, for the last 12 years sinus pressure and pain that has kept me up at night. After sinus surgery with Dr. Pippin, it's gone. All the pressure and pain is gone, and I can sleep at night again.
Stacy Y.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had nasal surgery with Dr. Fatakia in February 2021, the best decision I have ever made. Dr. Fatakia’s personal level of care and professionalism is awesome and I would highly recommend him to everyone!!!
Leslie K.
Submitted 05/24/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will recommend more if my friends
Macy D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great customer service friendly staff
Nelson S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Irwin is always great and his staff is always friendly.
JANE L.
Submitted 05/15/21
I have been seeing Dr. Fatakia for a few years now. He is always pleasant, concerned and helpful with any ENT problems I have had.
August S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Let me know what to expect
Terry T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent
THOMAS H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very knowledgeable, Very professional, simply the best ENT. I have been a patient of his for 35 years. I highly recommend him to anyone needing ENT care
Lauren R.
Submitted 04/28/21
Staff, doctor-everyone is lovely. Always a great experience!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Today I had the need to see an ear doctor. Dr. Irwin was recommended . Dr. Irwin was very attentive and clearly explained everything he was doing, and how to help prevent future ear problems. I thank him very much. Linda M.
Pauline V.
Submitted 04/20/21
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Celisia B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. pippin and his team was absolutely amazing caring for my 12yr old daughter before and after her surgery. Thanks
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Rhonda B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly I would recommend this office Dr fatakia is so nice through visit and surgery great experience
Tabitha D.
Submitted 04/12/21
amazing service.
THOMASA M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I saw Dr. Irwin, He is the best! Very caring and took time listening to me
Ned N.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr Irwin for many years and has always been my favorite physician. Great doctor with the best bedside manner of anyone. This last visit was no different.
Danna B.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Fatakia is extremely kind and knowledgeable.