We are now offering 25% off of any skin care kits, 20% off any single item, along with 15% off all Obaji skin care line through August. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

95 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
Submitted 10/19/20
We've been seeing Dr. Irwin for 27 years. This is one of the best Dr's there is. He is one of the most patient, kind and knowledgeable Dr's I know. I would highly recommend Dr. Irwin and his staff to anyone. He is beyond a 5 Star Dr. We need more Dr's like him. Thank you Dr. Irwin for all you do and being so patient to listen to all our problems and concerns.
Hope L.
Submitted 10/18/20
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. And I am well satisfied with Dr. Pippin.
Gisele B.
Submitted 10/16/20
N/A
Shannon J.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr.Irwin was very thorough with my pre-op appt, making sure I understood everything and listening to my concerns and needs. The staff is always nice. They helped me with my things, as I was on crutches. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and I leave satisfied each visit.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always friendly and professional
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Irwin is an exceptional Doctor. He takes his time and gives the necessary knowledge needed!! He is so awesome in my book! Super sweet!! I’m grateful he is my ENT doctor! Thank you!
Kate A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Irwin and his audiologist were amazing; both were professional and personable - a rare find in today’s medical field!
Lillie H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Fatakia is one of the most patient, kind and professional individual in the field of medicine. He has very good bedside manners. And, most importantly, Dr. Fatakia encourages his patients to follow the recommendations extended to them for successful healing. Thank you for your devotion to your patients and your profession.
Charles G.
Submitted 10/07/20
My wait time was just a few minutes. While in the waiting room there were quite a number of other patients waiting, a little concern. The office did a good job offering some space between chairs. Dr. Fatakia was very punctual and prepared for my visit. Overall I had a very good experience while visiting this office.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I absolutely love Dr Irwin! He is patient so you feel very comfortable with him! In fact last year I quit my insurance Co because he didn’t take it! I definitely recommend him!
James G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience and he explain everything to me so I understood what I would be having done.
Jaylynn M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Short and sweet
Frances K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Pippin is excellent. Great eye for detail!
Kara C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Pippin was very thorough in his explanation of my Cat Scan. He discussed my options to help with my nasal issues.
DARLA T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Fatakia is very personable and took time to help me understand my problem and the procedure necessary.
John M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great Dr.
Kai L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Irwin listened to me about my condition attentively. He examined me with care. He gave me his expert opinion. I walked away knowing that I was well cared for.
Craig F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Irwin is very thorough. He listens to all of your concerns and does not try to rush you out of the office.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very pleasant and nice front desk team. Support staff, nurses and physicians all great to work with. Immediately the balloon procedure helped my breathing/sleeping. Allergy testing took it all the way.
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Irwin, is a very knowledgeable and a caring doctor. He is gentle and has excellent bedside manners. I recommend him every chance I get. d