Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

160 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
Submitted 03/27/21
From the reception desk to seeing the doctor everyone was very professional. Nice to see this in a medical office. Dr Fatakia is awesome and has a very good manner of communicating with his patients.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/15/21
The whole team is very professional and attentive to each patient’s needs
Godrey M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good Doctor, took alot of test. That part was great. Thank you.
Annette U.
Submitted 03/10/21
Jill was very helpful. She put me on antibiotics to relieve the pain. I may need a CT Scan if antibiotics don’t help so she can see the area where pain is coming from.
Keiona F.
Submitted 03/09/21
I love the energy that is going around in his office! Dr. Pippin's awesome!
Shannon J.
Submitted 02/14/21
I like Dr. Pippin, he and the staff are though and efficient. They really go the extra mile. Thank you for all that you do.
Cannon B.
Submitted 02/13/21
The experience was smooth and professional. Dr. F and his staff was very knowledgeable and caring!
Ernest T.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always my visit with Dr. Irwin was excellent. He is always attentive to my needs explained my medical situation and gives solutions. He is courteous and concerned and spends time listening and explaining resolution to my medical concerns. I highly recommend him. ET
Leona H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very nice and friendly
Scott M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Pippins office is a well oiled machine. Very caring environment. From the moment I entered to the moment I checked out, it was a smooth process and all smiles down the hall. He took his time to investigate my concerns I am thankful for his efforts.
John C.
Submitted 02/04/21
My experience was great, the information i received was not what I expected.
Lytaria W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Gregory Pippin is the absolute best. He delivered the news of a grim diagnosis with compassion and ease. He was able to diagnosis the issue on the first visit after my mother was misdiagnosed by prior physicians. I must say that Dr. Pippin knows his stuff. We're forever grateful.
Sajjad M.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very good
Gawain D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Nurses & Doctor were awesome
Sajjad M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good
Cindy T.
Submitted 01/14/21
everyone was very friendly
Nedra C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had a wonderful and warm experience from start to finish with evey visit with Dr. Pippin and his staff. Dr Pippin took his time to go over my diagnosis clearly and discussed all my treatment options. The services that I received from Dr Pippin was excellent. Dr. Pippin and his staff was always friendly, helpful and did all they could to ensure I was comfortable. I would recommend Dr Pippin and his staff to family, friends or anyone in need of an ENT or for any of the other services he provides due his skill, comassion and his wonderful staff.
Brooklyn B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Fatakia was very informative and thorough during my visit. I was well please with the care that I received. 10/10 would recommend
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Love Dr.Pippins had sinus surgery back in November and best decision ever.
Dylan B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great visit and answered all questions asked.