Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

174 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE L.
Submitted 05/15/21
I have been seeing Dr. Fatakia for a few years now. He is always pleasant, concerned and helpful with any ENT problems I have had.
August S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Let me know what to expect
Terry T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent
THOMAS H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very knowledgeable, Very professional, simply the best ENT. I have been a patient of his for 35 years. I highly recommend him to anyone needing ENT care
Lauren R.
Submitted 04/28/21
Staff, doctor-everyone is lovely. Always a great experience!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Today I had the need to see an ear doctor. Dr. Irwin was recommended . Dr. Irwin was very attentive and clearly explained everything he was doing, and how to help prevent future ear problems. I thank him very much. Linda M.
Pauline V.
Submitted 04/20/21
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Celisia B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. pippin and his team was absolutely amazing caring for my 12yr old daughter before and after her surgery. Thanks
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Rhonda B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly I would recommend this office Dr fatakia is so nice through visit and surgery great experience
Tabitha D.
Submitted 04/12/21
amazing service.
THOMASA M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I saw Dr. Irwin, He is the best! Very caring and took time listening to me
Ned N.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr Irwin for many years and has always been my favorite physician. Great doctor with the best bedside manner of anyone. This last visit was no different.
Danna B.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Fatakia is extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Karen T.
Submitted 03/27/21
From the reception desk to seeing the doctor everyone was very professional. Nice to see this in a medical office. Dr Fatakia is awesome and has a very good manner of communicating with his patients.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/15/21
The whole team is very professional and attentive to each patient’s needs
Godrey M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very good Doctor, took alot of test. That part was great. Thank you.
Annette U.
Submitted 03/10/21
Jill was very helpful. She put me on antibiotics to relieve the pain. I may need a CT Scan if antibiotics don’t help so she can see the area where pain is coming from.
Keiona F.
Submitted 03/09/21
I love the energy that is going around in his office! Dr. Pippin's awesome!
Shannon J.
Submitted 02/14/21
I like Dr. Pippin, he and the staff are though and efficient. They really go the extra mile. Thank you for all that you do.