Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

173 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest T.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always my visit with Dr. Irwin was excellent. He is always attentive to my needs explained my medical situation and gives solutions. He is courteous and concerned and spends time listening and explaining resolution to my medical concerns. I highly recommend him. ET
Leona H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very nice and friendly
Scott M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Pippins office is a well oiled machine. Very caring environment. From the moment I entered to the moment I checked out, it was a smooth process and all smiles down the hall. He took his time to investigate my concerns I am thankful for his efforts.
John C.
Submitted 02/04/21
My experience was great, the information i received was not what I expected.
Lytaria W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Gregory Pippin is the absolute best. He delivered the news of a grim diagnosis with compassion and ease. He was able to diagnosis the issue on the first visit after my mother was misdiagnosed by prior physicians. I must say that Dr. Pippin knows his stuff. We're forever grateful.
Sajjad M.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very good
Gawain D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Nurses & Doctor were awesome
Sajjad M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good
Cindy T.
Submitted 01/14/21
everyone was very friendly
Nedra C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had a wonderful and warm experience from start to finish with evey visit with Dr. Pippin and his staff. Dr Pippin took his time to go over my diagnosis clearly and discussed all my treatment options. The services that I received from Dr Pippin was excellent. Dr. Pippin and his staff was always friendly, helpful and did all they could to ensure I was comfortable. I would recommend Dr Pippin and his staff to family, friends or anyone in need of an ENT or for any of the other services he provides due his skill, comassion and his wonderful staff.
Brooklyn B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Fatakia was very informative and thorough during my visit. I was well please with the care that I received. 10/10 would recommend
Sandra R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Love Dr.Pippins had sinus surgery back in November and best decision ever.
Dylan B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great visit and answered all questions asked.
Greg B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Pippin’s office is always accommodating, professional, and efficient. Dr Pippin’s office always gets the job done!!
Lewis M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful! I would highly recommend see doctor Jill for any hearing problems.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Prompt and awesome service. He is the only doctor that can resolve the problem with my ears.
Frank W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Got an appointment for an hour after I called. Fast and courteous. Staff always pleasant. Thanks...
Tory L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Pippin did my septorhinoplasty and I could not be more satisfied with the result. I had been living with a nose that I hated for 31 years and I finally feel confident and beautiful. I can also breathe so much better. The staff is exceptional and Dr Pippin made me feel so comfortable, as if I were one of his own family members. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cosmetic nose procedure or any sinus issues.
Lynette M.
Submitted 12/17/20
From a scale 1 to 10 I would most definitely give a 10
Carrie D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone was very friendly.