Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

160 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Pippin’s office is always accommodating, professional, and efficient. Dr Pippin’s office always gets the job done!!
Lewis M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful! I would highly recommend see doctor Jill for any hearing problems.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Prompt and awesome service. He is the only doctor that can resolve the problem with my ears.
Frank W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Got an appointment for an hour after I called. Fast and courteous. Staff always pleasant. Thanks...
Tory L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Pippin did my septorhinoplasty and I could not be more satisfied with the result. I had been living with a nose that I hated for 31 years and I finally feel confident and beautiful. I can also breathe so much better. The staff is exceptional and Dr Pippin made me feel so comfortable, as if I were one of his own family members. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cosmetic nose procedure or any sinus issues.
Lynette M.
Submitted 12/17/20
From a scale 1 to 10 I would most definitely give a 10
Carrie D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone was very friendly.
Joni L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. PIPPIN.
Carrie B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional
Jordan G.
Submitted 12/15/20
This was my first time at an ENT and I was a little nervous on my way to the appointment. Leaving the appointment I was so happy and pleased with my experience! Everyone from the receptionist, to the nurse, and to Dr Pippen were amazing! Everyone was so friendly, welcoming, and made me feel so comfortable. Best doctors experience I’ve ever had! Thank you so much!
Berhane M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent service
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/14/20
They were respectful, with Empathy, professionalism great experience.
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very respectful And apathetic,professional
Evelyn W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent experience
Yaseen M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Fatakia is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/08/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pippin. He has a great bedside manner. He listened carefully to what I about to say. He took care of my symptoms and had a of plan of action to help alleviate my issues. He is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Pippin!!!
Dylan L.
Submitted 12/05/20
My 5 year old grandsons first visit to Dr Irwin’s office was very pleasant. The friendly staff welcomed us. The audiologist who did Dylan’s hearing test helped take away any anxiety he may of had, not knowing what to expect. Dr Irwin’s chair side manner with him was wonderful. He talked and played with Dylan, while being professional. Dylan enjoyed his visit and I loved watching Dylan being at ease and having such good care. Thank you all.
Byron M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very Good
Kenny F.
Submitted 12/03/20
My visit to Doctor Irwin's office is always pleasant.The office staff are always so friendly and Helpful...
Shantell C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Love love ❤️ Dr. Irwin he's the best.