Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

160 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dionne C.
Submitted 12/02/20
I ballonplasty surgery with Dr. Pippin 2 years ago in Sept. and need I say it was the best, he has good with following up on your results, if there's any unexpected problems he respond right away with no problem. I'm still right now at this moment under his care and I still don't have no problems with sinuses.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/29/20
Amazing, I couldn’t ask for a more helpful and knowledgeable Doctor. I feel completely comfortable and confident in my up coming surgery
Diane S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Pippin was great and very knowledgeable and detailed in his exam of issues.
Roy C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Pippin was very quick to diagnose my issue and had me on my way.
Jo T.
Submitted 11/20/20
I felt very comfortable and that that Dr. Pippen took the time to explain in detail my case and together with my other physicians involved in my case were were going to treat me in a timely manner I truly liked liked Dr. Pippin's concerns for my health as well as his personable staff
James W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good
Joel W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional happy with service
Desiree B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I love the results of the procedure I had done. Dr Pippin and his staff are friendly and professional.
Brittany M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Gregory Pippin is the best surgeon I have ever had. My surgery went very well and my recovery is also going very well. The only thing I regret is not getting the surgery done sooner like Dr. Pippin suggested.
Jan M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I actually drive from Baton Rouge to Marrero to be treated by Dr. Irwin. He makes the patient feel very comfortable and relaxed. He performed polyp surgery in the past and I had a great experience.
Tessie M.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have suffered with ear pain for over a month and now I feel 100%. Thank you so much.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/05/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr.Fatakia and the staff.. Everything was explained to me and all my questions answered .. He made sure that I had all appointments.. Thanks everyone for making my first visit very comfortable..
Verkia T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Pippin was very nice and professional.
Trudy B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone was so polite especially the doctor. He made me feel like he knew me.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very friendly and kind staff.
Chrystal W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very personable and caring
Christine B.
Submitted 11/04/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pippin for Botox for 5 years. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Always pleased with the results and the experience!
Bridget T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Pippin was very upfront and took his time to explain
Diane S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Irwin always takes time to listen to your symptoms and explains what is causing your symptoms. In this age it is rare to find a doctor who doesn’t rush in and out.
Beth E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone was very nice and attentive.