Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

4.86/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
I felt very comfortable and that that Dr. Pippen took the time to explain in detail my case and together with my other physicians involved in my case were were going to treat me in a timely manner I truly liked liked Dr. Pippin's concerns for my health as well as his personable staff
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Good
Joel W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional happy with service
Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I love the results of the procedure I had done. Dr Pippin and his staff are friendly and professional.
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Gregory Pippin is the best surgeon I have ever had. My surgery went very well and my recovery is also going very well. The only thing I regret is not getting the surgery done sooner like Dr. Pippin suggested.
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I actually drive from Baton Rouge to Marrero to be treated by Dr. Irwin. He makes the patient feel very comfortable and relaxed. He performed polyp surgery in the past and I had a great experience.
Tessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
I have suffered with ear pain for over a month and now I feel 100%. Thank you so much.
Cynthia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr.Fatakia and the staff.. Everything was explained to me and all my questions answered .. He made sure that I had all appointments.. Thanks everyone for making my first visit very comfortable..
Verkia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Pippin was very nice and professional.
Trudy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone was so polite especially the doctor. He made me feel like he knew me.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very friendly and kind staff.
Chrystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very personable and caring
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pippin for Botox for 5 years. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Always pleased with the results and the experience!
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Pippin was very upfront and took his time to explain
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Irwin always takes time to listen to your symptoms and explains what is causing your symptoms. In this age it is rare to find a doctor who doesn’t rush in and out.
Beth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Pippin is a god send. He has given me the relief I needed after suffering for so long with my sinuses. Thank you Dr. Pippin God Bless
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Best doctor ever!! He takes his time,he listens to you And tries to fix whatever is ailing you!!
Kathleen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Thorough evaluation but long wait time