Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
ENT of New Orleans -  - ENT Specialist

ENT of New Orleans

ENT Specialists and Facial Plastic Surgery serving the Greater New Orleans area

160 total reviews

ENT of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great Dr.
Kai L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Irwin listened to me about my condition attentively. He examined me with care. He gave me his expert opinion. I walked away knowing that I was well cared for.
Craig F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Irwin is very thorough. He listens to all of your concerns and does not try to rush you out of the office.
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very pleasant and nice front desk team. Support staff, nurses and physicians all great to work with. Immediately the balloon procedure helped my breathing/sleeping. Allergy testing took it all the way.
Brenda C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Irwin, is a very knowledgeable and a caring doctor. He is gentle and has excellent bedside manners. I recommend him every chance I get. d
Frannie D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always a pleasure
Judy T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Everything was explained in detail before procedure. The staff is Awesome..
Reginald W.
Submitted 09/15/20
this time the procedure worked, the dizziness went away after three times, thank you
Melanie C.
Submitted 09/12/20
They figured out what was wrong
Dyaneshia D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Pippin and the staff at ENT New Orleans are very thorough and detailed oriented. My experience with the staff was amazing, everyone has a great attitude and are very efficient! I just had an adenoidectomy, Balloon Sinoplasty, as well as a Deviated Septum on the first of the month. I have just had my stents removed and still recovering but I immediately felt a relief and difference in my breathing/nostrils when stents were removed ! I can’t wait to feel completed healed and continue to experience and enjoy the new sinus relief ! He is definitely recommended!!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Pippin always takes time to answer any questions I may have and I never feel like I’m being rushed out. He has helped me tremendously with my breathing and sinus issues. I would recommend him to anyone with sinus issues. What a wonderful, caring physician!
Blake D.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great care
Kendrick A.
Submitted 09/04/20
great staff. Very helpful. I will tell others.
Marion C.
Submitted 08/08/20
I forgot what it was like to breathe! Dr. Pippin told me he could help me and he did! I am able to sleep through the night and inhale as deeply as I need to. The entire staff is very professional and accommodating. If you are having sinus problems-this is the place to go!
Gerry M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Fantasia is a very nice, professional, and funny doctor. I'd recommend him to everyone!
Craig W.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have always been self-conscious of my nose. Dr. Pippin did a phenomenal job. Not only does my nose look great, I can breathe and couldn't be happier with the results. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a rhinoplasty
Ricky W.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Pippin is fantastic. He is professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of an ENT!
Kelley C.
Submitted 05/07/20
The staff is friendly and always provides exceptional patient care. I also love that I can get my Obagi products at low prices and shipped directly to me!
Nora R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Friendly and kind staff. Appointment time was kept which is greatly appreciated.
Verne S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Along with several other colleagues in my profession, I recently had COVID-19 testing done at your West Bank location. Scheduling the appointment and registering as a new patient were accomplished online quite easily. Testing was performed expeditiously by staff who were most friendly and professional. Both Dr. Fatakia and Dr. Pippin spent a good deal of time discussing medical matters with me in a very detailed and informative manner. The entire atmosphere, and my overall experience of your practice left me with the impression that here is a place one can rest assured, and confidently place oneself in skilled, professional and caring hands! I have since referred a friend to your practice, as well. My Complements and Many Thanks to you and your skilled staff! Best Regards, VCS